Intersections 2018 Attendee List
Full NameOrganizationJob TitleEmail Address
Bob CampbellZION Development CorporationExecutive Directorbobcampbell@ziondevelopment.com
Christopher HallYellow Springs Home, Inc.Program Managerchris@yshome.org
Emily SeibelYellow Springs Home, Inc.Executive Directoremily@yshome.org
Mary Ellen SternitzkeWyoming Family Home Ownership Program dba My Front DoorBoard Chairmesrox@gmail.com
Mariangela VeronesiWorld HabitatHead of Programmemariangela.veronesi@world-habitat.org
Lorena De Ferrá World HabitatInterninfo@world-habitat.org
Aboubacar NdiayeWorking PartnershipsResearch and Policy Associateakbar30076@gmail.com
Christi ClarkWomen's Community Revitalization Projectorganizing directorcclark@wcrpphila.org
Nora Lichtashwomen's community revitalization projectdirectornlichtash@wcrpphila.com
Claire WoolleyWinston Churchill Memorial TrustFellowclaireswoolley@gmail.com
Tom FollettWinston Churchill Memorial TrustFellow - New Approaches to Social and Affordable Housingtom.w.follett@gmail.com
Bruce WhitneyWindham & Windsor Housing TrustDirector of Homeownershipbwhitney@homemattershere.org
Stephen ValderWest Side Community Land TrustBoard Memberstephen.valder@gmail.com
Charis BlackmonWest Side Community Land TrustExecutive Directorcblackmon@westsideclt.org
Rickey HallWest Side Community Land TrustBoard Chairrhall6257@gmail.com
Anna ZuevskayaWest Side Community Land TrustBoard Treasurerazuevskaya@outlook.com
Kelli WinterWest Central Minnesota Communities Action Inc.Director of Development and Operationskelliw@wcmca.org
Connie WrightWells Fargo Housing FoundationAssistant Directorconnie.a.wright@wellsfargo.com
Louise HodderVivacité - Société immobilière solidairePresident louise.hodder@gmail.com
Marie-sophie BanvilleVivacité - Société immobilière solidaireDevelopmentmsbanville@vivacitesolidaire.org
Martin HahnVermont Housing and Conservation BoardHousing Directormartin@vhcb.org
Gus SeeligVermont Housing and Conservation BoardExecutive Directorgus@vhcb.org
Robert VernonUtah Regional Housing CorporationCEOrvernon@urhousing.org
Gus NewportUrban Strategeies OrganizationConsultangusnewport@gmail.com
Jessica Smith PerryUrban Redevelopment Authority of PittsburghChief Strategy Officerjsmithperry@ura.org
Danielle HaskinUrban League of Greater PittsburghLead Intake Specialist dhaskins@ulpgh.org
Lea Etta RhodesUrban League of Greater PittsburghRental Assistance Program Managerlrhodes@ulpgh.org
Scarlet Howard Urban League of Greater PittsburghReports Coordinatorshoward@ulpgh.org
Victoria GoinsUrban League of Greater PittsburghBank On Greater Pittsburgh/ LAUNCH Program Managervgoins@ulpgh.org
Debra BustosUrban Land ConservancySenior Vice President of Real Estatedbustos@urbanlandc.org
Anne GarciaUrban Land ConservancyChief Financial and Operating Officeragarcia@rcfdenver.org
Lauren DebellUrban Land ConservancySenior Real Estate Associateldebell@urbanlandc.org
Rebecca LandauUrban Land ConservancyProperty Managerrlandau@urbanlandc.org
Christi SmithUrban Land ConservancyVice President of Strategy and Communicationscsmith@urbanlandc.org
Erin ClarkUrban Land ConservancyVP of Master Site Developmenteclark@urbanlandc.org
Aaron MiripolUrban Land ConservancyPresident & CEOcrose@urbanlandc.org
Carmen AtilanoUrban Land ConservancyManager of Neighborhood Partnershipscatilano@urbanlandc.org
Celeste HornbachUrban Homesteading Assistance Board - UHABDirector of Organizing & Co-op Developmentceleste.hornbach@gmail.com
Karen NarefskyUrban Homesteading Assistance Board - UHABLead Organizernarefsky@uhab.org
Hannah SholderurbaMonde North American Coordinator hsholder@gmail.com
Bea VarnaiurbaMondeProgram Managerbea.varnai@urbammonde.org
Alissa GraffUniversity of Michigan Ford School of Public PolicyGraduate Studentamichalg@umich.edu
Julie PedtkeUniversity of MichiganDesign Fellowj.pedtke@columbia.edu
Elizabeth DebrayUniversity of GeorgiaProfessoredebray@mindspring.com
Julien DeschênesUniversité de MontréalStudentjulien.deschenes2@gmail.com
Juan ArandaUnited States Conference of Catholic Bishops/Catholic Campaign for Human DevelopmentGrants Specialistjaranda@usccb.org
Paul E. GibsonUniondale Community Land Trust, Inc.Presidentpaul.gibson@verizon.net
Jeannine MaynardUniondale Community Land Trust , Inc. Board Memberjgmaynard486@msn.com
Grazia CortezUnidosUSProgram Development Specialistgcortes@unidosus.org
Jorge RiveraUnidosUSProgram Development Specialist jrivera@unidosus.org