Intersections 2018 Attendee List
Full NameOrganizationJob TitleEmail Address
Duffie Westheimer1957Director/Board memberdwestheimer@gmail.com
Michael De Los SantosAction NCDirector of Operationsmichael@actionnc.org
Helen Gerhardt Affirmatively Furthering Fair Housing Task ForceCo-Chair Outreach and Education Committeehelengerhardt1@gmail.com
Wyking GarrettAfricatownExecutive Directorwyking@gmail.com
Anthony KnowlesAfricatownBoard Memberjyoustknowledge@gmail.com
Margo JonesAfricatownBoard Membermargojones206@gmail.com
Lisa CromptonAlbany Community Land TrustProgram Directorlcrompton@albanyclt.com
Roger MarkovicsAlbany Community Land TrustBoard Memberrmarkovics@albanyclt.com
Shannon MillimanAmbassador Proud GroundTraining & Development Analystshannonmilliman@gmail.com
Denise JohnsonAndover Community Trust, Inc.Executive Directordjohnson01810@gmail.com
Yoomie AhnArlington County - Housing DivisionHousing Development Supervisoryahn@arlingtonva.us
Terri ThaoAsian Economic Development AssociationProgram Directortthao@nexuscp.org
Stephanie SosaAssociation for Neighborhood & Housing DevelopmentSenior Associate for Housing Development Policystephanie.s@anhd.org
Heather BenhamAthens Land Trust, Inc.Executive Directorheather@athenslandtrust.org
Amanda RheinAtlanta Land Trust CollaborativeExecutive Directorarhein@atllandtrust.org
Sandra HarkinsAustin Housing Finance CorporationProject Coordinatorsandra.harkins@austintexas.gov
Antonio GutierrezAutonomous Tenants Union Program Coordinator gutierrez.atu@gmail.com
Eduard Cabre RomansBarcelona Housing DepartmentInternational Relations Officerecabrer@ext.bcn.cat
Susan WittBerkshire Community Land Trustfounder Berkshire Community Land Trust, executive director Schumacher Center for a New Economicssusanwitt@centerforneweconomics.org
Kadineyse PazBoston Tenant Coalition Senior Organizerkadineyse@bostontenant.org
Kathy BrownBoston Tenant Coalition (and COHIF)Coordinatorkathy@bostontenant.org
Frank WellsBright Community TrustChief Impact Officerfrank@thebrightway.org
Vaughn PerryBuilding Bridges Across the RiverEquitable Development Managervaughn@bridgepark.org
Amina KirkBuilding Movement Project/Detroit People's PlatformSenior Legal and Policy Advocate/Organizeramina@detroitpeoplesplatform.org
Linda CampbellBuilding Movement Project/Detroit People's PlatformProject Director -Detroitlinda@detroitpeoplesplatform.org
Michael BrownBurlington Associats in Community DevelopmentPartnermbrown@burlingtonassociates.com
Paul StavovyCape Fear Community Land TrustExecutive Directorpaul@foreverplaces.org
Elizabeth LutherCapital Impact PartnersDetroit Program Managereluther@capitalimpact.org
Lauren CountsCapital Impact PartnersSr. Director of Strategy and Innovationlcounts@capitalimpact.org
Luis GallardoCasa Taft 169, Inc. Executive advisor/legal consultantgallardo@casataft169.com
Santiago BunceCatalyst MiamiVP of Catalyst Consultingsantiagob@catalystmiami.org
Theresa WilliamsonCatalytic CommunitiesExecutive Directortheresa@catcomm.org
Gene GiannottaCatholic Campaign for Human DevelopmentGrant Specialistggiannotta@usccb.org
Ian MitchellCatholic Campaign for Human DevelopmentGrants Specialistimitchell@usccb.org
Ralph MccloudCatholic Campaign for Human Development Director rmccloud@usccb.org
John E DavisCenter for CLT Innovation, Global Land AllianceCo-Directorburlassoc@aol.com
Alyia GaskinsCenter for Community InvestmentAssistant Director of Programsagaskins@centerforcommunityinvestment.org
Alan MallachCenter for Community ProgressSenior Fellow amallach@communityprogress.net
Kim GrazianiCenter for Community ProgressVP and Director of National Technical Assistancekgraziani@communityprogress.net
Akilah Watkins-butlerCenter for Community ProgressPresident & CEOawatkinsbutler@communityprogress.net
Christie PealeCenter for New York City Neighborhoods, Inc;CEO & Executive Directorchristie.peale@cnycn.org
Leo GoldbergCenter for NYC NeighborhoodsPolicy & Research Managerleo.goldberg@cnycn.org
Katie GoldsteinCenter for Popular DemocracySenior National Organizerkgoldstein@populardemocracy.org
Mark BrewerCentral Florida FoundationPresident/CEOmbrewer@cffound.org
Hope KingsboroughCentral Ohio Community Improvement CorporationDirector of Programs & Property Managementhkingsborough@cocic.org
Sarah Klinetob LoweCentre County Housing and Land TrustBoard Memberslowe@engr.psu.edu
Tomás RiveraChainbreaker CollectiveExecutive Directortomas@chainbreaker.org
Charlotte DoggettChamplain Housing TrustShared Equity Program Admincdoggett@getahome.org
Jaclyn MarcotteChamplain Housing TrustHomeownership Compliance Coordinatorjmarcotte@getahome.org
Michael MonteChamplain Housing TrustCOO CFOmmonte@burlingtontelecom.net