Intersections 2018 Attendee List
Full NameOrganizationJob TitleEmail Address
Robin AlexanderPerry Hilltop Citizens Council .robindalexa@gmail.com
Ken'yale DemusLexington Community Land TrustAccount Development Specialistkenyale.demus@gmail.com
Chuck DalyDiamond State Community Land TrustAccounting Managerdoveroffice@diamondstateclt.org
Brittany HymanCity of Houston Housing and Community Development DepartmentActing Public Information Officerbrittany.hyman@houstontx.gov
Onecca PorterCity of Houston Housing and Community Development DepartmentAdministration Manageronecca.porter@houstontx.gov
Brandi SullivanCity of Houston Housing and Community Development DepartmentAdministrative Managerbrandi.sullivan@houstontx.gov
Randy SargentOakland Community Land TrustAdvisory Board Memberrandy.sargent@gmail.com
Kiesha DavisCity First HomesAdvisory Committee Membernealki@yahoo.com
Rhonda PalmerMontgomery County, MD Department of Housing and Community Affairs / HOCAdvocate / Recruiterrhondapalmer@mail.com
Karen OtzenCity of Detroit Affordable Housing Policy Fellowotzenk@detroitmi.gov
Rhoda StaufferPark City Municipal CorporationAffordable Housing Program Managerrhoda.stauffer@parkcity.org
Wil Hendrix-griffinPNC BankAffordable Lending Managerwilliam.hendrix-griffin@pnc.com
Byron MitchellLexington Community Land TrustAMBASSADORmitchellbyron64@yahoo.com
Kenneth Demus Sr.Lexington Community Land TrustAMBASSADORSbugeye438@aol.com
Carla ArnoldFineview and Perry Hilltop Citizens CouncilsAmericorps VISTAcarlaarnoldphfv@gmail.com
Gary CirrincioneGrow Pittsburgh & Garfield Land TrustArchitectcirrinc@verizon.net
Veralisa HunterCovenant Community Land TrustAsset Coach/Housing Counselorveralisa@covenantcapital.org
Keith CooleyMr.Asset Managerkcooley@sfclt.org
Laurie VignaudCity of Houston Housing and Community Development DepartmentAssistant Directorlaurie.vignaud@houstontx.gov
Elaine MagilTCAM, LLCAssistant Directoremagil@tcamre.com
Connie WrightWells Fargo Housing FoundationAssistant Directorconnie.a.wright@wellsfargo.com
Alex RoeschUHABAssistant Director of Homeownershiproesch@uhab.org
Alyia GaskinsCenter for Community InvestmentAssistant Director of Programsagaskins@centerforcommunityinvestment.org
Matt HanrattyTown of BlacksburgAssistant to the Town Managermhanratty@blacksburg.gov
Samuel SuPNCAssistant Vice Presidentsamuel.su@pnc.com
Carlos EyzaguirreHeronAssociatecarlos@heron.org
Helen Mc AdoryDiamond State Community Land TrustAssociate Directorhelenmcadory@diamondstateclt.org
Jeffrey LoweTexas Southern UniversityAssociate Professorjeffrey.lowe@tsu.edu
Stephanie ThoburnTown of Jupiter, FLAsst. Director of Planning and Zoningstepht@jupiter.fl.us
Peter SabonisCharm City Land Trusts, Inc.Attorneypeter@nesri.org
Eric WilliamsDetroit Justice CenterAttorneyewilliams@detroitjustice.org
Adam MaloonCity First HomesAVP Affordable Housingadam@cfhomes.org
Victoria GoinsUrban League of Greater PittsburghBank On Greater Pittsburgh/ LAUNCH Program Managervgoins@ulpgh.org
Frida BerriganSoutheastern Connecticut Community Land Trustboardfrida.berrigan@gmail.com
Joanne SheehanSoutheastern Connecticut Community Land TrustBoardjoannepsheehan@gmail.com
Anne ScheibnerSoutheastern Connecticut Community Land TrustBoardapscorp@aol.com
Rickey HallWest Side Community Land TrustBoard Chairrhall6257@gmail.com
Mary Ellen SternitzkeWyoming Family Home Ownership Program dba My Front DoorBoard Chairmesrox@gmail.com
Michael FialaNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandBoard Committee Membermicfiala@sbcglobal.net
Joe Di FioreCity Roots Community Land TrustBoard Directordifiorejoe@gmail.com
Marie MezaCity Roots Community Land TrustBoard Directormariemezaclt@gmail.com
Elverna GidneyF.B. Community Land TrustBoard memberopenbuffalo2@gmail.com
India WaltonF.B. Community Land TrustBoard memberindia@openbuffalo.org
Bob KnoarF.B. Community Land TrustBoard memberadrianne.adger@gmail.com
Harper BishopF.B. Community Land TrustBoard memberopenbuffalo3@gmail.com
Brandi BarrettF.B. Community Land TrustBoard memberbbarrett1023@hotmail.com
Amber RookeHazelwood Initiative Board memberamberdrooke@gmail.com
Annette LottF.B. Community Land TrustBoard member2adgera@gmail.com
Mary Ann GaidoIrvine Community Land TrustBoard Membermaryanngaido@yahoo.com
Dennice BarrF.B. Community Land TrustBoard Memberadrianne@openbuffalo.org