Intersections 2018 Attendee List
Full NameOrganizationJob TitleEmail Address
Joanne SheehanSoutheastern Connecticut Community Land TrustBoardjoannepsheehan@gmail.com
Charles DabneySouth Florida Community Land TrustMiami Marketing Managercharles@southfloridaclt.org
Mandy BartleSouth Florida Community Land TrustExecutive Directormandy@southfloridaclt.org
David DerossettSpringfield Community Land TrustBoard Presidentdderosse@drury.edu
Lee Ann CameySpringfield Community Land TrustDirectorlcamey@cpozarks.org
Leah WoodsSpringfield Community Land TrustBoard Memberlcamey@springfieldclt.org
Maureen H. SafkoState College BoroughSenior Plannermsafko@statecollegepa.us
Anna KocherspergerState College Community Land TrustOutreach and Development Coordinatoranna@scclandtrust.org
Colleen RitterState College Community Land TrustExecutive Directordirector@scclandtrust.org
Rick JacobusStreet Level AdvisorsPrincipalrick@streetleveladvisors.com
Lauren Lynch-novakovicSummer Lee Campaign Field Director lauren@summerforpa.com
Elaine MagilTCAM, LLCAssistant Directoremagil@tcamre.com
Nicholas WardTenants to Homeowners/Lawrence Community Housing TrustResource Development & Advocacynwardtth@gmail.com
Rebecca BufordTenants to Homeowners/Lawrence Community Housing TrustExecutive Directorrbufordefird@yahoo.com
Jeffrey LoweTexas Southern UniversityAssociate Professorjeffrey.lowe@tsu.edu
Raqueeb BeyThe Black Urban Gardeners and Farmers of Pittsburgh Co-op/ Grow PittsburghManaging |Director/ Garden Resource Coordinatorblackfarmerscoop@gmail.com
Daniel BarrettThe Buhl FoundationProgram Officerbarrett@buhlfoundation.org
Amy LathamThe Colorado Health FoundationVice President, Philanthropyalatham@coloradohealth.org
Jarrid GreenThe Democracy CollaborativeSenior Research Associatejgreen@democracycollaborative.org
Claire CahenThe Graduate Center at the City University of New YorkPhD Student, Research Assisstantclairecahen@gmail.com
Matthew BarronThe Heinz EndowmentsProgram Officermbarron@heinz.org
Marshall CrawfordThe Housing Fund - Nashville, TNPresident/CEOmcrawford@thehousingfund.org
Jillian OlingerThe Kirwan InstituteSenior Research Associateolinger.24@osu.edu
Ron HuntThe Line Condominiums Park City UtahManager ron.hunt@jrhunt.net
Chris YensonThe Maggie Walker Community Land TrustProject Development Managerchristopher.yenson@richmondgov.com
Gustavo VelasquezThe Urban InstituteSenior Directorgvelasquez@urban.org
Patti LiermannThe Valley Home Store Real Estate Brokerpatti.liermann@eaglecounty.us
Kimberly Bell WilliamsThe Valley Home Store; Eagle County, ColoradoExecutive Directorkim.williams@eaglecounty.us
Marguerite RybackThistle CommunitiesCLT Homeownership Coordinatormryback@thistle.us
Christine JacobsThomas Jefferson Community Land TrustExecutive Directorcjacobs@tjpdc.org
Karen Romero EstradaTHRIVE Santa AnaResearch & Policy Analystaespinosa@occord.org
Caitlin MooreThurston Housing Land TrustBoard Trustee, Treasurercaitlinsmoore@yahoo.com
Matt HanrattyTown of BlacksburgAssistant to the Town Managermhanratty@blacksburg.gov
Elisabeth WillisTown of BlacksburgSr. Housing & Community Development Project Managerewillis@blacksburg.gov
Satu OksanenTown of JupiterNeighborhood Services Managersatuo@jupiter.fl.us
Stephanie ThoburnTown of Jupiter, FLAsst. Director of Planning and Zoningstepht@jupiter.fl.us
Hermina HaroldTrust MontanaExecutive director hermina@trustmontana.org
Kristin King-ries Trust MontanaLegal Counsel kristin@trustmontana.org
Oscar MongeT.R.U.S.T. South LACommunity Development Manageroscar@trustsouthla.org
Polina Montes De OcaTwin Cities Habitat for HumanityNeighborhood Revitalization Managerpolina.mdo@tchabitat.org
Allie BergTwin Cities Habitat for HumanityOutreach Managerallie.berg@tchabitat.org
Alex RoeschUHABAssistant Director of Homeownershiproesch@uhab.org
Andrew ReicherUHABExecutive Directorreicher@uhab.org
Jorge RiveraUnidosUSProgram Development Specialist jrivera@unidosus.org
Grazia CortezUnidosUSProgram Development Specialistgcortes@unidosus.org
Jeannine MaynardUniondale Community Land Trust , Inc. Board Memberjgmaynard486@msn.com
Paul E. GibsonUniondale Community Land Trust, Inc.Presidentpaul.gibson@verizon.net
Juan ArandaUnited States Conference of Catholic Bishops/Catholic Campaign for Human DevelopmentGrants Specialistjaranda@usccb.org
Julien DeschênesUniversité de MontréalStudentjulien.deschenes2@gmail.com
Elizabeth DebrayUniversity of GeorgiaProfessoredebray@mindspring.com