Intersections 2018 Attendee List
Full NameOrganizationJob TitleEmail Address
David Ellsworth-kellerChamplain Housing TrustHomeOwnership Sales Coordinatordavid@getahome.org
Jaclyn MarcotteChamplain Housing TrustHomeownership Compliance Coordinatorjmarcotte@getahome.org
Charlotte DoggettChamplain Housing TrustShared Equity Program Admincdoggett@getahome.org
Bob RobbinsChamplain Housing TrustBoard Memberrobbins@together.net
Saneta Devuono-powellChangeLab SolutionsProgram Directorsdvp@changelabsolutions.org
Peter SabonisCharm City Land Trusts, Inc.Attorneypeter@nesri.org
Willie Jr FlemingChicago Anti-Eviction CampaignPresident antieviction@gmail.com
Lydia LoweChinatown Community Land TrustDirectorchinatownclt@gmail.com
Tim Davis--Choose--Housing Policy Managertim.davis@boston.gov
Joy ConnellyCircle Community Land TrustPresidentjoyconnelly@mac.com
Paul ConnellyCircle Community Land TrustMemberpaulvconnelly@mac.com
Rashi KallurCiti Community DevelopmentVice Presidentrashi.kallur@citi.com
George WrightCiti Community DevelopmentDirector, Midwestgeorge.s.wright@citi.com
Hala FaridCiti Community DevelopmentSVP/Directorhala.farid@citi.com
Robert Aka Bob AnnibaleCiti Community DevelopmentGlobal Director, Citi Inclusive Finance and Citi Community Developmenteslyn.alleyne@citi.com
Reginald ExumCiti Community DevelopmentVice Presidentreginald.g.exum@citi.com
Robert BurnsCiti Community DevelopmentSenior Vice President robert.b.burns@citi.com
Maria BenjaminCity & County of San Francisco Mayor's Office of Housing and Community DevelopmentDirector of Homeownership and Below Market Rate Programsmaria.benjamin@sfgov.org
Ginger RumphCity First HomesExecutive Directorinfo@cfhomes.org
Kiesha DavisCity First HomesAdvisory Committee Membernealki@yahoo.com
Jade HallCity First HomesProgram Managerjadehall@housingetc.org
Adam MaloonCity First HomesAVP Affordable Housingadam@cfhomes.org
Sheldon ClarkCity First HomesBoard Membersheldon@define.design
Paul D'angeloCity of AshevilleHousing Development Specialistpdangelo@ashevillenc.gov
James MayCity of AustinCommunity Development Managerjames.may@austintexas.gov
Jeff YegianCity of BoulderSenior Project Manageryegianj@bouldercolorado.gov
Pamela WidemanCity of CharlotteDirector, Housing & Neighborhood Servicespwideman@charlottenc.gov
Karen OtzenCity of Detroit Affordable Housing Policy Fellowotzenk@detroitmi.gov
Jennifer MikelsonCity of FlagstaffHousing Analystjmikelson@flagstaffaz.gov
Ellen EudyCity of Houston HCDDChief Financial Officerellen.eudy@houstontx.gov
Keith BynamCity of Houston HCDDDeputy Directorkeith.bynam@houstontx.gov
Ben ZimmermanCity of Houston Housing and Community Development DepartmentManagement Analyst IVben.zimmerman@houstontx.gov
Brandi SullivanCity of Houston Housing and Community Development DepartmentAdministrative Managerbrandi.sullivan@houstontx.gov
Tom MccaslandCity of Houston Housing and Community Development DepartmentDirectortom.mccasland@houstontx.gov
Clairisa LandryCity of Houston Housing and Community Development DepartmentCommunity Liaisonclairisa.landry@houstontx.gov
Brittany HymanCity of Houston Housing and Community Development DepartmentActing Public Information Officerbrittany.hyman@houstontx.gov
Tina VizziniCity of Houston Housing and Community Development DepartmentSenior Staff Analysttina.vizzini@houstontx.gov
Onecca PorterCity of Houston Housing and Community Development DepartmentAdministration Manageronecca.porter@houstontx.gov
Laurie VignaudCity of Houston Housing and Community Development DepartmentAssistant Directorlaurie.vignaud@houstontx.gov
Staci HorwitzCity of Lakes Community Land TrustOperations Directorstaci@clclt.org
Sheng VangCity of Lakes Community Land TrustEngagement Coordinatorsheng@clclt.org
Jackline MukiibiCity of Lakes Community Land TrustGrounded Solutions Resident Ambassadorjackline.mukiibi@optum.com
Jeffrey WashburneCity of Lakes Community Land TrustExecutive Directorjeff@clclt.org
Lark FerrellCity of NapaHousing Managerlferrell@cityofnapa.org
Melissa LongCity of Philadelphia Division of Housing and Community DevelopmentDeputy Directormelissa.long@phila.gov
Raymond GastilCity of PittsburghDirectorray.gastil@pittsburghpa.gov
David WalterCity of ProvoRedevelopment Directordwalter@provo.org
Erika MaloneCity of Seattle Office of HousingSenior Homeownership Specialisterika.malone@seattle.gov
Jennifer LabrecqueCity of Seattle Office of HousingHomeownership Program Managerjennifer.labrecque@seattle.gov
Hannah CarrilloCITY OF SOMERVILLESustainable Neighborhoods Coordinator hcarrillo@somervillema.gov