Intersections 2018 Attendee List
Full NameOrganizationJob TitleEmail Address
Kelly KeenanCity of SpokaneDirector of Community Housing and Human Serviceskkeenan@spokanecity.org
Peter NoonanCity of West HollywoodHousing Managerpnoonan@weho.org
Alicen BartleCity of West HollywoodHousing Project Development Administratorabartle@weho.org
Liz Mc GriffCity Roots Community Land TrustCLT Resident716billy@gmail.com
Mary LupienCity Roots Community Land TrustCLT Membermlupien@gmail.com
Marie MezaCity Roots Community Land TrustBoard Directormariemezaclt@gmail.com
Graham HughesCity Roots Community Land TrustCLT Membergthughes94@gmail.com
Kat BakraniaCity Roots Community Land TrustCLT Memberkabakrania@gmail.com
Tom SilvaCity Roots Community Land TrustCLT Membertfsilva93@gmail.com
Joe Di FioreCity Roots Community Land TrustBoard Directordifiorejoe@gmail.com
Arleesha WilsonCLEVELAND NEIGHBORHOOD PROGRESSReal Estate Portfolio Managerawilson@clevelandnp.org
Sharon ChoCoalition of Occupied Homes in ForeclosureProject Managersharon@cohif.org
Alethea SimsCoalition of Organized Residents of East Liberty,Presidentaletheasims1@hotmail.com
Jane HarringtonColorado Community Land TrustExecutive Directorjharrington@coloradoclt.org
Randy ColeColumbia Community Land TrustHousing Programs Managerdarcie.clark@como.gov
Anthony StantonColumbia Community Land TrustVice Presidentstanton.anthony.e@gmail.com
Jerry DowellColumbia Community Land TrustPresidentjdowell@columbiamochamber.com
France LabrecqueCommunaute Milton ParcMember of the c.a. of Sociere de développement Milton Parcfrancelabrecque@sympatico.ca
Nicolas MegelasCommunaute Milton Parc / Milton Parc Citizen's Comittee Studentmegelasnicolas@gmail.com
Nathan McdonnellCommunauté Milton Parc, Milton Parc Citizens' Committee, Société d'habitation 55/65Community Organisernathanpmcd@gmail.com
David GibbsCommunity Action Agency of Somerville, Inc.Executive Directordgibbs@caasomerville.org
Robert DowlingCommunity Home TrustExecutive Directorrdowling@communityhometrust.org
Camille BerryCommunity Home TrustDevelopment and Communications Managercberry@communityhometrust.org
Lori WoolworthCommunity Home TrustDirector of Operations and Financelwoolworth@communityhometrust.org
Tiffany DuzitaCommunity Land TrustDirectortduzita@cltrust.ca
Geert De PauwCommunity Land Trust BrusselsCoordinatorgeert.depauw@cltb.be
Thibault LeroyCommunity Land Trust BrusselsCoordinatorthibault.leroy@cltb.be
Sacajawea HallCooperation JacksonOperations Coordinatorcoopjxn.saki@gmail.com
Thom ArmstrongCo-operative Housing Federation of BCExecutive Directortarmstrong@chf.bc.ca
Melissa EstableCo-operative Housing Federation of CanadaManager, Co-operative Housing Developmentmestable@chfcanada.coop
Julie LapalmeCo-operative Housing InternationalProgram Directorjlapalme@chi.coop
Linda BrockwayCooperative Housing InternationalBoard Memberljbecho@aol.com
Veralisa HunterCovenant Community Land TrustAsset Coach/Housing Counselorveralisa@covenantcapital.org
Joy McCrackenDakota Land TrustExecutive Directordlt@nwdhr.org
Vicki HillDelray Beach Community Land Trust Inc.Finance Directorvhill1013@hotmail.com
Gerecia Jackson EdmondDelray Beach Community Land Trust Inc.Housing Manageredmond@mydelraybeach.com
Evelyn S DobsonDelray Beach Community Land Trust Inc.Chief Executive Officerdobson@mydelraybeach.com
Anthony Holliday, Jr.Delray Beach Community Land Trust Inc.Board Memberahollidayjr46@yahoo.com
Fred SmithDepartment of Human ServicesFamily Engagement Specizlistfsmith@gorealtyco.com
Eric WilliamsDetroit Justice CenterAttorneyewilliams@detroitjustice.org
Helen Mc AdoryDiamond State Community Land TrustAssociate Directorhelenmcadory@diamondstateclt.org
Chuck DalyDiamond State Community Land TrustAccounting Managerdoveroffice@diamondstateclt.org
Diana SavitzDiamond State Community Land TrustProgram Managerdianasavitz@diamondstateclt.org
Jill ShookDr.Executive Director of Making Housing and Community Happenjill@makinghousinghappen.com
Mariel ShlomchikDSAHousing Committee Co-Chairmariel.shlomchik@gmail.com
Tony HernandezDudley Neighbors IncDirectorthernandez@dsni.org
Ben BaldwinDudley Neighbors, Inc.Project & Operations Managerbbaldwin@dsni.org
Timothy JamesDurham Community Land Trustees, Inc.Project Managertimj@dclt.org
Kent SmithEden CommunityChairmansmithpk@acu.edu
David OgunsanyaElevation Community Land TrustVice President or Real Estate Developmentdogunsanya@elevationclt.org