Intersections 2018 Attendee List
Full NameOrganizationJob TitleEmail Address
Monica Melanson Parkdale Activity Recreation Centre (PARC) Director of Housing mmelanson@parc.on.ca
Jason GliddenPark City Municipal CorporationHousing Development Managerjglidden@parkcity.org
Rhoda StaufferPark City Municipal CorporationAffordable Housing Program Managerrhoda.stauffer@parkcity.org
Duane BayPahali CLTEDduane@pahali.org
Ofelia BelloPAHALIBoard Memberobello@dons.usfca.edu
Andrea SokolowskiOuray County Housing Advisory CommitteeMember at Largedreasoko@gmail.com
Robert GambleOPAL Community Land Trust (OPAL)Board Memberwabg@pobox.com
Lisa ByersOPAL Community Land Trust (OPAL)Executive Directoropalclt@opalclt.org
Crystal MossmanOPAL Community Land Trust (OPAL)Communications Managercrystal@opalclt.org
Julie BrunnerOPAL Community Land Trust (OPAL)Housing Directorjuliebrunner@me.com
Rusty DiggsOPAL Community Land Trust (OPAL)Resident Ambassadorrustydiggs@gmail.com
Chrissy BreitONE NorthsideResearch Assistantchrissybreit@gmail.com
Jarrett CrowellOakland Planning and Development CorporationCommunity Outreach and Planning Coordinatorjcrowell@pulsepittsburgh.org
Diana Purdom Oakland Planning and Development CorporationDirector of Outreach and Artist Management dianapurdom40@gmail.com
Teireik WilliamsOakland Planning and Development CorporationCommunity Research Journalist teireikwilliams21@gmail.com
Mi' Chael Williams Oakland Planning and Development CorporationExecutive Assistant chaelw35@gmail.com
Wanda WilsonOakland Planning and Development CorporationExecutive Directorwwilson@opdc.org
Annemarie MalbonOakland Planning and Development CorporationProgram Specialistamalbon@opdc.org
Randy SargentOakland Community Land TrustAdvisory Board Memberrandy.sargent@gmail.com
Jen CollinsOakland Community Land TrustCommunity Organizer & Stewardship Managerjenc@oakclt.org
Steve KingOakland Community Land TrustExecutive Directorstevek@oakclt.org
Zachary MurrayOakland Community Land TrustProgram Managerzacharym@oakclt.org
Julia Duranti-martínezNYCCLICLT Learning Coordinatorjulia@neweconomynyc.org
Jennifer DexterNorthshore Housing Initiative, Inc.Executive Directorjdexter@northshorelandtrust.org
Adelheid WestNorth-Missoula Community Development CorporationLand Stewardship Program Coordinator adelheid.west@gmail.com
Ian WintersNorthern California Land TrustExecutive Directorian.winters@nclt.org
Angela SimmondsNorth End Land TrustLawyer, Legal Aidnanciontheroad@gmail.com
Ellen MarshallNorth East Housing Initiative, Inc. "NEHI"Trusteemarshknop@aol.com
Garrick GoodNorth East Housing Initiative, Inc. "NEHI"Executive Directorgarrick.good@nehihomes.org
Ty HullingerNorth East Housing InitiativeBoard Memberthullinger@archbalt.org
Cea WeaverNew York Communities for ChangeDirector of Research and Policycweaver@nycommunities.org
James LeybaNew York City Department of Housing Preservation and DevelopmentDirector of Dispositionleybaj@hpd.nyc.gov
Betty SchafferNewtown CDCDevelopment Coordinatorbetty@newtowncdc.org
David CrummeyNewtown CDCReal Estate Development Managerdavid@newtowncdc.org
Stephanie BrewerNewtown CDCDeputy Directorstephanie@newtowncdc.org
Maggie GrieveNeighborWorks AmericaVice President, Success Measuresmgrieve@nw.org
Eileen AndersonNeighborWorks AmericaSenior Directoreanderson@nw.org
Julia PiersonNeighborWorks AmericaInterim Vice President, National Initiatives Operationsjpierson@nw.org
Elena Kaye-schiessNeighborWorks AmericaSenior Specialist - Rural Initiativeekaye-schiess@nw.org
Joanie Straussman BrandonNeighborWorks AmericaNortheast Regional Vice-Presidentjstraussman@nw.org
Paul SinghNeighborWorks AmericaVice President, Community Initiativespsingh@nw.org
William CaplanNeighborWorks AmericaDirector, Marketingwcaplan@nw.org
Rebecca SolomonNeighborworks AmericaSenior Managerrsolomon@nw.org
Emily LundgardNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandBoard Memberelundgard@enterprisecommunity.org
Kevin ConwellNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandCouncilmankconwell@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Bishop ChuiNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandLand Trust Community Engagement Coordinatorbchui@nhscleveland.org
Billy Sharp Neighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandPresident billyl.sharp2015@gmail.com
Catherine DonnellyNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandBoard Membercdonnelly@gomylaw.com
Michael CosgroveNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandExecutive Directormcosgrove@nhscleveland.org
Linda WarrenNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandBoard Memberlwarren@clevelandnp.org