Intersections 2018 Attendee List
Full NameOrganizationJob TitleEmail Address
Catherine DonnellyNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandBoard Membercdonnelly@gomylaw.com
Michael CosgroveNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandExecutive Directormcosgrove@nhscleveland.org
Marge MisakNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandLand Trust Program Directormmisak@nhscleveland.org
Bishop ChuiNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandLand Trust Community Engagement Coordinatorbchui@nhscleveland.org
Michael SpottsNeighborhood Fundamentals, LLCPresidentmspotts@neighborhoodfundamentals.com
Josh EarnNational Housing TrustDirector Lendingjearn@nhtinc.org
Lisa RiceNational Fair Housing AlliancePresident and Chief Executive Officerlisarice@nationalfairhousing.org
Sherrill Frost-brownNational Fair Housing AllianceVP of Member Services and Community Developmentsbrown@nationalfairhousing.org
Brenda BirkleMy Front DoorExecutive Directorbrenda@myfrontdoor.org
Keith CooleyMr.Asset Managerkcooley@sfclt.org
Scott LoomisMountainlands Community Housing TrustExecutive Directorscott@housinghelp.org
Steve LaurentMountainlands Community Housing TrustDeputy Directorsteve@housinghelp.org
Pat MathesonMountainlands Community Housing TrustDevelopment Coordinatorpatrick@housinghelp.org
Michael AdolfMosaic Community Land TrustTreasurermikea@amuneal.com
Craig WayMosaic Community Land TrustVice-Presidentcraig_way@yahoo.com
Dale BizubMon Valley Initiative Board Secretarydl_bzb@yahoo.com
Dave YargeauMon Valley Initiative Real Estate Developerdyargeau@monvalleyinitiative.com
Mary Carol KemmedyMon Valley InitiativePresident Board of Directorsmckrncs@comcast.net
Jordana RosenfeldMon Valley InitiativeCommunity Outreach Specialist jordanarosenfeld@gmail.com
Andrew RitchieMon Valley InitiativeReal Estate Developeraritchie@monvalleyinitiative.com
Grant ColeMon Valley InitiativeCommunity Outreach Specialistgcole@monvalleyinitiative.com
Rhonda PalmerMontgomery County, MD Department of Housing and Community Affairs / HOCAdvocate / Recruiterrhondapalmer@mail.com
Linda Gerkensmeyer Monroe Community Land Trust Project Manager linda@integrapa.org
Karoleen FengMission Economic Development Agency (MEDA)Community Real Estate Directorkfeng@medasf.org
Azul CortezMission Economic Development Agency (MEDA)Housing Opportunities coachacortez@medasf.org
Feliciano VeraMission Economic Development Agency (MEDA)Senior Project Managerfvera@medasf.org
Thomas BangasserMIDTOWN COMMUNITY LAND TRUSTManagertfb@bangasser.com
Martha MasoeroMHANY Management Inc. Senior Project Managermmasoero@mutualhousingny.org
Cecilia JozaMHANY Management IncHomeownership Managing Directorcjoza@mutualhousingny.org
Nicholas SimmonsMHANY Management IncProject Managernsimmons@mutualhousingny.org
Jacob GottfriedMHANY Management IncProject Managerjgottfried@mutualhousingny.org
Elizabeth HaneyMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyMasters Studenthaneyel@gmail.com
Nikki D' Adamo-dameryMaggie Walker Community Land TrustCommunity Coordinatornikki@mwclt.org
Jennie FronczakLUCHA (Latin United Community Housing Association)Director of Development and Marketingjfronczak@lucha.org
Evan PonderLowlander CenterProgram Officereponder@ihda.org
Sandy BishopLopez Community Land TrustExecutive Directorturtle@rockisland.com
Peter ElkowitzLong Island Housing Partnership, Inc.President/CEOpelkowitz@lihp.org
Terri ElkowitzLong Island Housing Partnership, Inc.Guesttelkowitz@vhb.com
Jerusha DanielsLISCProgram Officerjdaniels@lisc.org
Jessie Grogan Lincoln Institute of Land PolicySenior Policy Analystjgrogan@lincolninst.edu
Justin KirchnerLexington Community Land TrustDirector, Homeownership Programsjkirchner@lexingtonclt.org
Kenneth Demus Sr.Lexington Community Land TrustAMBASSADORSbugeye438@aol.com
Ken'yale DemusLexington Community Land TrustAccount Development Specialistkenyale.demus@gmail.com
Byron MitchellLexington Community Land TrustAMBASSADORmitchellbyron64@yahoo.com
David BreinganLawrenceville UnitedExecutive Directordave@lunited.org
Darrell KinselLawrenceville UnitedCommunity Engagement and Project Managerdarrell@lunited.org
Matthew GalluzzoLawrenceville CorporationExecutive Directormatthew@lawrencevillecorp.com
Julia PascaleLawrenceville CorporationCLT Coordinatorjulia@lawrencevillecorp.com
Valerie FleisherLawrenceville CorporationDirector of Operationsvalerie@lawrencevillecorp.com
Ed NusserLawrenceville CorporationReal Estate & Planning Managered@lawrencevillecorp.com