Intersections 2018 Attendee List
Full NameOrganizationJob TitleEmail Address
Paul RossworkGary Community Investment CompanyVP, Generral Counsel and Secretaryprosswork@garycommunity.org
Dave YounggrenGary Community InvestmentsPresident & CEOdyounggren@garycommunity.org
Matt BarryGary Community InvestmentsChief Impact Officeradanielsen@garycommunity.org
Nola MiguelGES CoalitionDirectornola@gescoalition.com
Virginia CaldreonGES Coalition Community leader/Board membernwf2f_vcalderon@yahoo.com
Alma Urbano TorresGES Coalition Organizing for Health and Housing JusticeProgram Manageraurbano6@gmail.com
Ruben SanchezGES Coalition Organizing for Health and Housing JusticeCoalition memberrubenjsanchez2000@gmail.com
Greg RosenbergGlobal Land AllianceCo-Director, Center for CLT Innovationgreg@gregrosenberg.com
Cashauna HillGreater New Orleans Fair Housing Action CenterExecutive Directorhongly02130@gmail.com
Sasha HauswaldGrounded SolutionsDir. of State & Local Policyshauswald@groundedsolutions.org
Tiffany EngGrounded Solutions NetworkProgram Directorteng@groundedsolutions.org
Amanda BennettGrounded Solutions NetworkOperations & Finance Associateabennett@groundedsolutions.org
Jason WebbGrounded Solutions NetworkCommunity And Capacity Specialistjwebb@groundedsolutions.org
Namon FreemanGrounded Solutions NetworkState & Local Policy Senior Specialistnfreeman@groundedsolutions.org
Valerie RogersGrounded Solutions NetworkHomekeeper Specialistvrogers@groundedsolutions.org
Hong LyGrounded Solutions NetworkDirector of Communicationshly@groundedsolutions.org
Jessica GrantGrounded Solutions NetworkOperations Managerjgrant@groundedsolutions.org
Cheryl CurryGrounded Solutions NetworkHomekeeper Training And Support Specialistccurry@groundedsolutions.org
Jenee GaynorGrounded Solutions NetworkCapacity Building Senior Specialistjgaynor@groundedsolutions.org
Caitlin QuigleyGrounded Solutions NetworkDigital Project Leadcquigley@groundedsolutions.org
Brandon FrazierGrounded Solutions NetworkDirector of Communicationsbfrazier@groundedsolutions.org
Tony PickettGrounded Solutions NetworkCEOtpickett@groundedsolutions.org
Stephanie ReyesGrounded Solutions NetworkState & Local Policy Managersreyes@groundedsolutions.org
Vince WangGrounded Solutions NetworkResearch Managervwang@groundedsolutions.org
Adam AbrahamGrounded Solutions NetworkMember Communications Specialistaabraham@groundedsolutions.org
Cathleen Tong-defuscoGrounded Solutions Networkteacherctong1964@gmail.com
Matt WeberGrounded Solutions NetworkState & Local Policy Senior Specialistmweber@groundedsolutions.org
Emily ThadenGrounded Solutions NetworkDirector of National Policy & Sector Strategyethaden@groundedsolutions.org
Lauren SiegmundGrounded Solutions NetworkTraining Senior Specialistlsiegmund@groundedsolutions.org
Beth SorceGrounded Solutions NetworkDirector of Capacity Buildingbsorce@groundedsolutions.org
Rachel SilverGrounded Solutions NetworkChief Operating Officerrsilver@groundedsolutions.org
Larry RoseGrounded Solutions NetworkTechnology Solution Specialistlrose@groundedsolutions.org
Linzie NormanGrounded Solutions Network Resident Housing Ambassadorlinzie790@gmail.com
Zinna ScottGrow PittsburghBoard Memberladyzeke@verizon.net
Gordon HodnettGrow PittsburghCouncilmemberhodnettg3@gmail.com
Claire MatwayGrow PittsburghCommunity Garden Coordinatorclaire@growpittsburgh.org
Ben LedewitzGrow PittsburghMemberkayak360@gmail.com
Elizabeth UrbaitisGrow PittsburghMemberelizabeth.urbaitis@gmail.com
Jeanette ColemanGrow PittsburghMemberjrtd7el@yahoo.com
Gavin DemingGrow PittsburghExecutive Directorgavin@alleghenygoatscape.org
Dana Harris-yatesGrow PittsburghCEOculturaloasis@gmail.com
Jake SeltmanGrow PittsburghExecutive Directorjake@growpittsburgh.org
Rayden SorockGrow PittsburghDirector of Community Projectsrayden@growpittsburgh.org
Mischelle Mc MillanGrow PittsburghCommunity Organizerjpoochie56@gmail.com
Gary CirrincioneGrow Pittsburgh & Garfield Land TrustArchitectcirrinc@verizon.net
Laura BelcherHabitat for Humanity CharlottePresident & CEOlbelcher@habitatcharlotte.org
Christopher PtomeyHabitat for Humanity InternationalSenior Director, Government Relationscptomey@habitat.org
Jeff RuttenberHabitat for Humanity Marion County Community Land TrustSenior Project Managerjruttenber@habitatocala.org
Matthew DunbarHabitat for Humanity New York CityVP Government Relations & Advocacymdunbar@habitatnyc.org
Charlotte BellHabitat for Humanity NYC Director of Post Purchase & Preservation cbell@habitatnyc.org