Intersections 2018 Attendee List
Full NameOrganizationJob TitleEmail Address
Donna JacksonLarimer Consensus GroupChairdonnamj52@gmail.com
Ronell Guy“landless peoples alliance”Managing Director pghtenant@gmail.com
Dean FearingKulshan Community Land TrustExecutive Directordeanfearing@kulshanclt.org
Cheryl MarkhamKing County Dept of Community & Human ServicesStrategic Policy Advisorcheryl.markham@kingcounty.gov
Dominique RussellKensington Market Community Land TrustCo-chairdominique.z.russell@gmail.com
Faren WorthingtonIsland Housing TrustProject Analystfaren@ihtmv.org
Breeze TonnesenIsland Housing TrustCommunications Directorbtonnesen@ihtmv.org
Mark AsturiasIrvine Community Land TrustExecutive Directormark@irvineclt.org
Mary Ann GaidoIrvine Community Land TrustBoard Membermaryanngaido@yahoo.com
Melissa FoxIrvine Community Land TrustPresident of Irvine Community Land Trustmelissa@melissafoxlaw.com
Addie MclainIrvine Community Land TrustExecutive Assistantaddie@irvineclt.org
Sarita TurnerInstitute for Sustainable CommunitiesDirector of Inclusive Communitiessturner@iscvt.org
Aaron GoggansInsight/siteConsultantaarongoggans@gmail.com
Jan Van Der WoerdInner City Christian FederationReal Estate Development Managerjvanderwoerd@iccf.org
Bryan GreeneHUD's Office of Fair Housing and Equal OpportunityGeneral Deputy Assistant Secretarybryan.greene@hud.gov
Shani CarterHR&A AdvisorsSenior Analystscarter@hraadvisors.com
Marta HoltHousing Resources BainbridgeCLT HomeOwnership & Stewardship Managermarta@housingresourcesbi.org
Dev GoetschiusHousing Land Trust of Sonoma CountyExecutive Directordev@housinglandtrust.org
Andrea JuracekHousing Choice PartnersExecutive Directorajuracek@hcp-chicago.org
Gale SchwartzHousing Alliance of PennsylvaniaProgram Managergale@housingalliancepa.org
Jodi MonroeHome Trust of SkagitExecutive Directorjodimonroe@hometrustofskagit.org
Kathleen HosfeldHomestead Community Land TrustExecutive Directorkathleen@homesteadclt.org
Jose Camacho MartinezHomestead Community Land TrustHomeownership Coordinator jose@homesteadclt.org
Trenise BryantHomes For All/ Miami Workers Center Housing Organizertrenise@theworkerscenter.org
Carl RedwoodHill District Consensus GroupChairredwood@hdcg.org
Carlos EyzaguirreHeronAssociatecarlos@heron.org
Zoe McgearyHello HousingProgram Managerzoe@hellohousing.org
Sarah DuvalHello HousingProgram Managersduval@hellohousing.org
Isabel ChalkerHello HousingProgram Managerisabel@hellohousing.org
Ben ShasbyHello HousingProgram Managerben@hellohousing.org
Sarah ShimminHello HousingSr. Program Managersarah@hellohousing.org
Mardie OakesHello HousingPresidentmardie@hellohousing.org
Amber RookeHazelwood Initiative Board memberamberdrooke@gmail.com
David BrewtonHazelwood InitiativeDirector of Real Estatedbrewton@hazelwoodinitiative.org
Harry SmithHarry Smith ConsultingConsultantharrysmithconsulting@gmail.com
Rob FiedlerHamilton Community Land TrustPlanner/Researcherrob.s.fiedler@gmail.com
Donna AdairHabitat for Humanity Seattle-King CountyHomeowner Services Managerdonna.adair@habitatskc.org
Mia WaltersonHabitat for Humanity Seattle-King CountyDirector of Homeownership Servicesmia.walterson@habitatskc.org
Loretta KellyHabitat For Humanity Portland/Metro EastLending & Compliance Managerloretta@habitatportlandmetro.org
Shelby PierceHabitat For Humanity Portland/Metro EastHomeownership Program Coordinatorshelby@habitatportlandmetro.org
Matina KauffmanHabitat for humanity Portland/Metro EastVice President of Homeownership and Neighborhood Programsmatina@habitatportlandmetro.org
Dr. Howard B. Slaughter Jr.Habitat for Humanity of Greater PittsburghPresident & CEOhslaughter@pittsburghhabitat.org
Sheila DoddHabitat for Humanity of Champaign CoExecutive Directorsdodd@cuhabitat.org
Charlotte BellHabitat for Humanity NYC Director of Post Purchase & Preservation cbell@habitatnyc.org
Matthew DunbarHabitat for Humanity New York CityVP Government Relations & Advocacymdunbar@habitatnyc.org
Jeff RuttenberHabitat for Humanity Marion County Community Land TrustSenior Project Managerjruttenber@habitatocala.org
Christopher PtomeyHabitat for Humanity InternationalSenior Director, Government Relationscptomey@habitat.org
Laura BelcherHabitat for Humanity CharlottePresident & CEOlbelcher@habitatcharlotte.org
Gary CirrincioneGrow Pittsburgh & Garfield Land TrustArchitectcirrinc@verizon.net
Jeanette ColemanGrow PittsburghMemberjrtd7el@yahoo.com