Intersections 2018 Attendee List
Full NameOrganizationJob TitleEmail Address
Jennifer DexterNorthshore Housing Initiative, Inc.Executive Directorjdexter@northshorelandtrust.org
David GibbsCommunity Action Agency of Somerville, Inc.Executive Directordgibbs@caasomerville.org
Jane HarringtonColorado Community Land TrustExecutive Directorjharrington@coloradoclt.org
Sheila DoddHabitat for Humanity of Champaign CoExecutive Directorsdodd@cuhabitat.org
Gus SeeligVermont Housing and Conservation BoardExecutive Directorgus@vhcb.org
Mandy BartleSouth Florida Community Land TrustExecutive Directormandy@southfloridaclt.org
Diane LinnProud GroundExecutive Directordianelinn@proudground.org
Cashauna HillGreater New Orleans Fair Housing Action CenterExecutive Directorhongly02130@gmail.com
Steve KingOakland Community Land TrustExecutive Directorstevek@oakclt.org
Kimberly Bell WilliamsThe Valley Home Store; Eagle County, ColoradoExecutive Directorkim.williams@eaglecounty.us
Tomás RiveraChainbreaker CollectiveExecutive Directortomas@chainbreaker.org
Joshua BarndtParkdale Neighbourhood Land TrustExecutive Directorjoshuabarndt@pnlt.ca
Jean DiazSan Diego Community Land TrustExecutive Directorjeandiaz@sdclt.org
Brenda BirkleMy Front DoorExecutive Directorbrenda@myfrontdoor.org
Thom ArmstrongCo-operative Housing Federation of BCExecutive Directortarmstrong@chf.bc.ca
Colleen RitterState College Community Land TrustExecutive Directordirector@scclandtrust.org
Ginger RumphCity First HomesExecutive Directorinfo@cfhomes.org
Theresa WilliamsonCatalytic CommunitiesExecutive Directortheresa@catcomm.org
David BreinganLawrenceville UnitedExecutive Directordave@lunited.org
Amanda RheinAtlanta Land Trust CollaborativeExecutive Directorarhein@atllandtrust.org
Mim McconnellSitka Community Land TrustExecutive Directorsitkaclt@gmail.com
Mike LaurentFlorida Keys Community Land TrustExecutive Directormike@affordablekeys.org
Lisa ByersOPAL Community Land Trust (OPAL)Executive Directoropalclt@opalclt.org
Andy FrameRevitalize Mississippi, Inc.Executive Directorandy@revitalizems.org
Scott LoomisMountainlands Community Housing TrustExecutive Directorscott@housinghelp.org
Rebecca BufordTenants to Homeowners/Lawrence Community Housing TrustExecutive Directorrbufordefird@yahoo.com
Denise JohnsonAndover Community Trust, Inc.Executive Directordjohnson01810@gmail.com
Jill ShookDr.Executive Director of Making Housing and Community Happenjill@makinghousinghappen.com
Fred SmithDepartment of Human ServicesFamily Engagement Specizlistfsmith@gorealtyco.com
Claire WoolleyWinston Churchill Memorial TrustFellowclaireswoolley@gmail.com
Tom FollettWinston Churchill Memorial TrustFellow - New Approaches to Social and Affordable Housingtom.w.follett@gmail.com
Lauren Lynch-novakovicSummer Lee Campaign Field Director lauren@summerforpa.com
Vicki HillDelray Beach Community Land Trust Inc.Finance Directorvhill1013@hotmail.com
Shirley LeeFirst Homes PropertiesFirst Homes Program Managershirley@rochesterarea.org
Susan WittBerkshire Community Land Trustfounder Berkshire Community Land Trust, executive director Schumacher Center for a New Economicssusanwitt@centerforneweconomics.org
Jackie KeoghProud GroundFund Development Managerjackie@proudground.org
Bryan GreeneHUD's Office of Fair Housing and Equal OpportunityGeneral Deputy Assistant Secretarybryan.greene@hud.gov
Robert Aka Bob AnnibaleCiti Community DevelopmentGlobal Director, Citi Inclusive Finance and Citi Community Developmenteslyn.alleyne@citi.com
Theresa DumaisFreddie MacGovernment Relations Directortheresa_dumais@freddiemac.com
Alissa GraffUniversity of Michigan Ford School of Public PolicyGraduate Studentamichalg@umich.edu
Gene GiannottaCatholic Campaign for Human DevelopmentGrant Specialistggiannotta@usccb.org
Juan ArandaUnited States Conference of Catholic Bishops/Catholic Campaign for Human DevelopmentGrants Specialistjaranda@usccb.org
Ian MitchellCatholic Campaign for Human DevelopmentGrants Specialistimitchell@usccb.org
Jackline MukiibiCity of Lakes Community Land TrustGrounded Solutions Resident Ambassadorjackline.mukiibi@optum.com
Terri ElkowitzLong Island Housing Partnership, Inc.Guesttelkowitz@vhb.com
Mariangela VeronesiWorld HabitatHead of Programmemariangela.veronesi@world-habitat.org
Valerie RogersGrounded Solutions NetworkHomekeeper Specialistvrogers@groundedsolutions.org
Cheryl CurryGrounded Solutions NetworkHomekeeper Training And Support Specialistccurry@groundedsolutions.org
Dina MelicSan Juan Community HomeTrustHome owner/ resident ambassador dinamelic@hotmail.con
Donna AdairHabitat for Humanity Seattle-King CountyHomeowner Services Managerdonna.adair@habitatskc.org