Intersections 2018 Attendee List
Full NameOrganizationJob TitleEmail Address
Justin KirchnerLexington Community Land TrustDirector, Homeownership Programsjkirchner@lexingtonclt.org
Kenneth Demus Sr.Lexington Community Land TrustAMBASSADORSbugeye438@aol.com
Byron MitchellLexington Community Land TrustAMBASSADORmitchellbyron64@yahoo.com
Jessie Grogan Lincoln Institute of Land PolicySenior Policy Analystjgrogan@lincolninst.edu
Jerusha DanielsLISCProgram Officerjdaniels@lisc.org
Peter ElkowitzLong Island Housing Partnership, Inc.President/CEOpelkowitz@lihp.org
Terri ElkowitzLong Island Housing Partnership, Inc.Guesttelkowitz@vhb.com
Sandy BishopLopez Community Land TrustExecutive Directorturtle@rockisland.com
Evan PonderLowlander CenterProgram Officereponder@ihda.org
Jennie FronczakLUCHA (Latin United Community Housing Association)Director of Development and Marketingjfronczak@lucha.org
Nikki D' Adamo-dameryMaggie Walker Community Land TrustCommunity Coordinatornikki@mwclt.org
Elizabeth HaneyMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyMasters Studenthaneyel@gmail.com
Jacob GottfriedMHANY Management IncProject Managerjgottfried@mutualhousingny.org
Nicholas SimmonsMHANY Management IncProject Managernsimmons@mutualhousingny.org
Cecilia JozaMHANY Management IncHomeownership Managing Directorcjoza@mutualhousingny.org
Martha MasoeroMHANY Management Inc. Senior Project Managermmasoero@mutualhousingny.org
Thomas BangasserMIDTOWN COMMUNITY LAND TRUSTManagertfb@bangasser.com
Feliciano VeraMission Economic Development Agency (MEDA)Senior Project Managerfvera@medasf.org
Karoleen FengMission Economic Development Agency (MEDA)Community Real Estate Directorkfeng@medasf.org
Azul CortezMission Economic Development Agency (MEDA)Housing Opportunities coachacortez@medasf.org
Linda Gerkensmeyer Monroe Community Land Trust Project Manager linda@integrapa.org
Rhonda PalmerMontgomery County, MD Department of Housing and Community Affairs / HOCAdvocate / Recruiterrhondapalmer@mail.com
Jordana RosenfeldMon Valley InitiativeCommunity Outreach Specialist jordanarosenfeld@gmail.com
Grant ColeMon Valley InitiativeCommunity Outreach Specialistgcole@monvalleyinitiative.com
Mary Carol KemmedyMon Valley InitiativePresident Board of Directorsmckrncs@comcast.net
Andrew RitchieMon Valley InitiativeReal Estate Developeraritchie@monvalleyinitiative.com
Dave YargeauMon Valley Initiative Real Estate Developerdyargeau@monvalleyinitiative.com
Dale BizubMon Valley Initiative Board Secretarydl_bzb@yahoo.com
Craig WayMosaic Community Land TrustVice-Presidentcraig_way@yahoo.com
Michael AdolfMosaic Community Land TrustTreasurermikea@amuneal.com
Scott LoomisMountainlands Community Housing TrustExecutive Directorscott@housinghelp.org
Steve LaurentMountainlands Community Housing TrustDeputy Directorsteve@housinghelp.org
Pat MathesonMountainlands Community Housing TrustDevelopment Coordinatorpatrick@housinghelp.org
Keith CooleyMr.Asset Managerkcooley@sfclt.org
Brenda BirkleMy Front DoorExecutive Directorbrenda@myfrontdoor.org
Lisa RiceNational Fair Housing AlliancePresident and Chief Executive Officerlisarice@nationalfairhousing.org
Sherrill Frost-brownNational Fair Housing AllianceVP of Member Services and Community Developmentsbrown@nationalfairhousing.org
Josh EarnNational Housing TrustDirector Lendingjearn@nhtinc.org
Michael SpottsNeighborhood Fundamentals, LLCPresidentmspotts@neighborhoodfundamentals.com
Michael CosgroveNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandExecutive Directormcosgrove@nhscleveland.org
Catherine DonnellyNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandBoard Membercdonnelly@gomylaw.com
Marge MisakNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandLand Trust Program Directormmisak@nhscleveland.org
Kevin ConwellNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandCouncilmankconwell@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Dr. Melissa BurrowsNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandBoard Membermburrows@city.cleveland.oh.us
Michael FialaNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandBoard Committee Membermicfiala@sbcglobal.net
Billy Sharp Neighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandPresident billyl.sharp2015@gmail.com
Emily LundgardNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandBoard Memberelundgard@enterprisecommunity.org
Linda WarrenNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandBoard Memberlwarren@clevelandnp.org
Bishop ChuiNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandLand Trust Community Engagement Coordinatorbchui@nhscleveland.org
Brian Stefan-szittaiNeighborhood Housing Services of Greater ClevelandLand Trust Homeownerbrian@irtfcleveland.org