Intersections 2018 Attendee List
Full NameOrganizationJob TitleEmail Address
Joan HutchesonFreddie MacMarketing Communications Seniorjoan_hutcheson@freddiemac.com
Natasha BrambleFreddie MacMarketing Communications Managernatasha_bramble@freddiemac.com
Simone BeatyFreddie MacProduct Development Directorsimone_beaty@freddiemac.com
Eyma RafiFreddie MacSingle Family Affordable Lending, Senioreyma_rafi@freddiemac.com
Jeremiah CruzanFreddie MacMortgage Servicing Policy Seniorjeremiah_cruzan@freddiemac.com
Valerie OlsonFreddie MacCredit Risk Policy Seniorvalerie_olson@freddiemac.com
Thomas WardFreddie MacNational Training Managerthomas_ward@freddiemac.com
Rebecca NelsonFreddie MacCredit Risk Policy Directorrebecca_nelson@freddiemac.com
Jerry MaldonadoFord FoundationSenior Program Officerj.maldonado@fordfoundation.org
Jacqueline BurtonFord FoundationProgram Associatej.burton@fordfoundation.org
Jocelyne RouleauFonds Coop Accès Proprio (FCAP)Executive Directorjrouleau@cqch.qc.ca
Jacques LeclercFonds Coop Accès Proprio (FCAP)Directeur Adjointjleclerc@cqch.qc.ca
Marc-andré BinetteFondactionSenior Portfolio Managermarc.binette@fondaction.com
Michele Mchale-pickardFlorida Keys Community Land TrustDevelopmentmichele@affordablekeys.org
Mike LaurentFlorida Keys Community Land TrustExecutive Directormike@affordablekeys.org
Jaimie RossFlorida Housing CoalitionCEO/Presidentross@flhousing.org
Ashon NesbittFlorida Housing CoalitionTechnical Advisornesbitt@flhousing.org
Ralston ReodicaFlagler CountyHousing Administratorrreodica@flaglercounty.org
Shirley LeeFirst Homes PropertiesFirst Homes Program Managershirley@rochesterarea.org
Carla ArnoldFineview and Perry Hilltop Citizens CouncilsAmericorps VISTAcarlaarnoldphfv@gmail.com
Joanna DemingFineview and Perry Hilltop Citizens CouncilExecutive Directorjoanna.deming@gmail.com
Zeba AhmedFineview and Perry Hilltop Citizens CouncilCommunity Engagement Coordinatorzebaahmedphfv@gmail.com
Maria E. HernandezFideicomiso de la Tierra del Caño Martín PeñaLawyermehtorrales@gmail.com
Dennice BarrF.B. Community Land TrustBoard Memberadrianne@openbuffalo.org
Harper BishopF.B. Community Land TrustBoard memberopenbuffalo3@gmail.com
Bob KnoarF.B. Community Land TrustBoard memberadrianne.adger@gmail.com
Annette LottF.B. Community Land TrustBoard member2adgera@gmail.com
Elverna GidneyF.B. Community Land TrustBoard memberopenbuffalo2@gmail.com
India WaltonF.B. Community Land TrustBoard memberindia@openbuffalo.org
Sarah WootenF.B. Community Land TrustResearch associateharper@openbuffalo.org
Brandi BarrettF.B. Community Land TrustBoard memberbbarrett1023@hotmail.com
Tim BeatonFargo- Moorhead Area FoundationExecutive Directortim@areafoundation.org
Raymond LeechFannie Mae Business Managerrmd1064@aol.com
Joe WeisbordFannie MaeDirector, Housing Accessjoseph_weisbord@fanniemae.com
Rita BallesterosFannie MaeProduct Development Managerrita_ballesteros@fanniemae.com
Tanya ZahalakFannie MaeSenior Multifamily Economisttatyana_m_zahalak@fanniemae.com
Noelle MeltonFannie MaeDirectornoelle_melton@fanniemae.com
Rebecca FletcherEquity Trust, Inc.Project Managerrebecca@equitytrust.org
Jim OldhamEquity TrustDirectorjim@equitytrust.org
Victoria BrownEnterprise Community Partners, Inc. - KISResearch Internvictoria.brown@pepperdine.edu
Jenny YangEnterprise Community PartnersProgram Officerjyang@enterprisecommunity.org
David OgunsanyaElevation Community Land TrustVice President or Real Estate Developmentdogunsanya@elevationclt.org
Roger LewisElevation Community Land TrustInterim CEO rlewis@elevationclt.org
Barbara W NavinElevation Community Land TrustVice President of Stewardshipbnavin@lexingtonclt.org
Kent SmithEden CommunityChairmansmithpk@acu.edu
Timothy JamesDurham Community Land Trustees, Inc.Project Managertimj@dclt.org
Ben BaldwinDudley Neighbors, Inc.Project & Operations Managerbbaldwin@dsni.org
Tony HernandezDudley Neighbors IncDirectorthernandez@dsni.org
Mariel ShlomchikDSAHousing Committee Co-Chairmariel.shlomchik@gmail.com
Jill ShookDr.Executive Director of Making Housing and Community Happenjill@makinghousinghappen.com