Intersections 2018 Attendee List
Full NameOrganizationJob TitleEmail Address
Beth McconnellPhiladelphia Association of Community Development CorporationsPolicy DIrectorbmconnell@pacdc.org
Crystal JenningsPittsburghers For Public TransitHousing/Transit Organizercrystal@pittsburghforpublictransit.org
Celeste ScottPittsburgh UnitedHousing Justice Organizerceleste@pittsburghunited.org
Samuel SuPNCAssistant Vice Presidentsamuel.su@pnc.com
Keiva DennisPNC Vice Presidentkeiva.dennis@pnc.com
Wil Hendrix-griffinPNC BankAffordable Lending Managerwilliam.hendrix-griffin@pnc.com
Jessica PowellPort of Greater CincinnatiVice President of Hamilton County Land Reutilization Corporationjpowell@cincinnatiport.org
Deborah RobbPort of Greater CincinnatiDirector of Homesteading & Urban Redevelopment Corporationdrobb@cincinnatiport.org
Yesika ArevaloProud GroundCross-Cultural Outreach Coordinatoryesika@proudground.org
Marita De LeonProud GroundHomeownership Program Coordinatormarita@proudground.org
Dr. Paula Noel MacfieProud GroundResident Ambassador pumanoel@yahoo.com
Diane LinnProud GroundExecutive Directordianelinn@proudground.org
Katie UllrichProud GroundHomeownership Program Directorkatie@proudground.org
Jackie KeoghProud GroundFund Development Managerjackie@proudground.org
Liz Ryan MurrayPublic AdvocatesProject Director, Alliance for Housing Justice/CarsonWatchlryanmurray@publicadvocates.org
Sam Tepperman-gelfantPublic AdvocatesDeputy Managing Attorneystepperman-gelfant@publicadvocates.org
Giulia PasciutoPuget Sound SagePolicy and Research Analystgpasciuto@gmail.com
Michelle MatthewsPurpose Built CommunitiesSenior Vice Presidentlroberts@purposebuiltcommunities.org
Sarah WellsQueen City CooperativeCo-Foundersarah@queencitycooperative.org
Christopher BindelQueen City CooperativeCEO - Legendary LTDpaul.bindel@gmail.com
Stephen PolkQueen City CooperativePolkspolk@naropa.edu
Julie NelsonRace ForwardSenior Vice-President of Programsjnelson@raceforward.org
Jayne MilnerRad El Dub Community Land TrustDirectorjaynenote@yahoo.com
Rhett FussellRaleigh Area Land Trust (RALT)Interim Executive Directorrhettfussell72@gmail.com
Ryan FlaniganRemington Housing WorkgroupCommunity Organizerranigan@gmail.com
Stacey DonaldsonRevitalize Mississippi, Inc.Executive Directorstaceydonaldson@rosemontcommunitylandtrust.org
Andy FrameRevitalize Mississippi, Inc.Executive Directorandy@revitalizems.org
Kendra HomeRUPCOReal Estate Development Project Managerkhome@rupco.org
Emily HamiltonRUPCO, IncReal Estate Developent Project Managerehamilton@rupco.org
Cathie RigbySalt Lake City Housing and Neighborhood DevelopmentLoan Officercathie.rigby@slcgov.com
Jean DiazSan Diego Community Land TrustExecutive Directorjeandiaz@sdclt.org
Shayna HensleySan Diego Habitat For HumanityDirector of Homeowner Relationsshayna.hensley@gmail.com
Sandra McneillSandra McNeill ConsultingPrincipalsandramcneillconsulting@gmail.com
David GowSan Juan Community HomeTrustExecutive Directordavid@hometrust.org
Dina MelicSan Juan Community HomeTrustHome owner/ resident ambassador dinamelic@hotmail.con
Faim MelicSan Juan Community HomeTrustBoard of directors melic@adelphia.net
Chinmayo RickettsSan Juan Community Home TrustBoard of Directors/ Resident Homeownerchinmayoart@gmail.com
Assata RichardsSankofa Research Institute/Houston Community Land TrustDirector/Chairassata@sankofaresearchinstitute.org
Nico CandelariaSawmill Community land TrustSCLT Board Membernicosol71@gmail.com
Courtney DoweSchool of LivingBoard Membercourtney.dowe@gmail.com
Jamie LeeSeattle Chinatown International District Preservation and Development AuthorityDirector of Community Initiativesjamiel@scidpda.org
Abby MurraySFHAFLending & Portfolio Managerabby@sfhaf.org
Sheryl StansellSHARE Community Land Trust - Upper Valley MENDHousing Programs Managersheryl@uvmend.org
Brittany RenoSharpsburg Neighborhood OrganizationExecutive Directorbrittany@sharpsburgneighborhood.org
Miriam Axel-luteShelterforceEditormiriam@shelterforce.org
Mim McconnellSitka Community Land TrustExecutive Directorsitkaclt@gmail.com
Allison HandlerSolid Ground ConsultingConsultantallison@solidgroundconsulting.com
Frida BerriganSoutheastern Connecticut Community Land Trustboardfrida.berrigan@gmail.com
Reona DyessSoutheastern Connecticut Community Land TrustExecutive Directorreonda.dyess@gmail.com
Anne ScheibnerSoutheastern Connecticut Community Land TrustBoardapscorp@aol.com